A Valentines day “Crossfit” Love Letter <3

Love this letter!!

boxgrl81

Crossfit-heart-words

Happy Valentines day everyone!!! I just saw this on facebook and loved it! I’m sharing it because I KNOW y’all will love it to and can relate! 😉

I didn’t set out to fall in love. It just kind of happened. Sure, I was looking for a little excitement, a change of pace; but I was happy with my life. When my friend introduced us, I took it in stride. Yes, I was a little curious, my interests were piqued, but I barely knew anything about you.

When I got home I Googled you. Yes, I’ll admit it. And that’s when I read what other people have been saying about you – you’re dangerous, people become obsessed with you, you take over their lives. Hmm, I was even more intrigued. I’ve always been a cautious person but after reading that about you, I couldn’t get you out of my mind…

View original post 260 more words

One thought on “A Valentines day “Crossfit” Love Letter <3

Leave a Reply

