Kink in my neck…

Woke up this morning and I can barely move my neck. Looking left to right doesn’t hurt, but up and down hurts. I can’t even look down right now because the muscles are so tight and it hurts so much. Massaging the area doesn’t seem to help at all. I just really hope I wake up tomorrow morning and it will be ok, else my 630am WOD could be very uncomfortable.
I didn’t have much time to do meal prep so I’m quite nervous about my first day tomorrow on whole30. I did manage to make these for lunch:
Stuffed red peppers

20140112-222336.jpg

These were so easy to make I’m surprised I haven’t made them before.
I have a bunch of hard boiled eggs and roasted chicken breast slices that I’ll pair up with spinach. I’ll definitely need to so more prep tomorrow.

Ok bed time.
Wish me luck.

4 thoughts on “Kink in my neck…

Leave a Reply

