I totally missed the message…

 

 

 

 

You know.. the message from last night’s post, where I said I had to focus.  Today started off with 2 eggs and tater tots (and they weren’t even crispy) and I finally got myself to stop munching on these… 

Image

 

Dark chocolate Acai Bluberry … I find them incredibly sweet.. but somehow, can’t stop myself from eating them.  Again it’s not so much that I’m craving these foods, I find that I eat them.. just because.. why not?  I stayed on track and had my coffee without sugar and I’m drinking quite a bit of water, so that’s a good thing.

Here’s where my physique is at:

Image

I don’t think there’s been any progress in the past few weeks, shouldn’t expect any since my eating habits haven’t changed.  All I can do at this point is keep trying, harder.  My plan to deal with my unhealthy breakfast habit, is to cook my breakfast tonight (spinach omlette).  That way in the morning I’ll have something to eat and I won’t go down to the cafeteria.  If I don’t go down to the cafeteria, then I won’t see the tater tots, and if I don’t see the tater tots, they won’t end up in my tummy 🙂  Out of sight, out of mind.

Wish me luck..  

Leave a Reply

