My favorite cookie

image

This has got to be my new favorite cookie. Best part is that it’s so simple to make. I started with the basic banana and oatmeal cookie, and added a few more things. Here’s what I used: 2 small super ripe bananas mashed Approx 1 cup of oats A splash of vanilla Tossed in some unsweetened shredded coconut Also add in some dark chocolate chips Mixed it all together Formed flat cookies on a lined baking sheet Cooked at 350 for 25 minutes So delicious!

One thought on “My favorite cookie

  1. cathyo says:

    Oh my god. These sounds like heaven to me right now. When I am done this cleanse I am so making these. Love love love me an oatmeal chocolate chip cookie. And they even seem “clean”. WOHOO!!!

Leave a Reply

