Vacation update!

Day 4 in Mayan Riviera
Alot of this…

image

But also going to the gym…

image

Everything is so wonderful here. The wedding was on Tuesday and absolutely amazing!

image

The food is pretty spectacular. I don’t feel like I’m over indulging, but once I get back I’ll need to go on a French fries detox… Hehe I’m not sure what it is about me vacationing in tropical places eating French fries.

And here is the bathing suit shot.. Not exactly where I wanted to be physique-wise but it’s giving me the motivation to go harder when we get back home.

image

Hola!

Leave a Reply

