Eat clean: 41 days

So I obviously can’t count since my last post I thought I was at day 7 of clean eating. Only 41 more days til Mexico which means 13 days since I started my countdown. I’m still struggling to have consecutive eat clean days. This week I just want to make it to Thursday without a slip up. Again I haven’t been eating horribly but there’s always room for improvement.
This past weekend the hubby and I had our companies xmas parties to attend. Total damage? 2 cosmopolitans and 2  glasses of red wine.
I’ve got overnight oats in the fridge, first time making it, can’t wait to see how it turned out.

One thought on “Eat clean: 41 days

Leave a Reply

