Rough start but ended with a bang!

It was rough start today. After an exhausting weekend I slept in today, so had to rush to get to work in time for my 930 meeting. Didn’t have time to have breakfast before I left the house so after my meeting at 1030am I headed to the cafeteria in search of some food – at this point I was feeling like it was a hashbrown type of morning. Luckily for me the cafe was no longer serving breakfast.
I had the whole wheat cottage cheese pancake that I brought to work but also had a cup of coffee. Work was kicking my butt (again) and I found myself eating half a personal sized pizza for lunch (pepperoni deluxe). I felt gross afterwards, as I expected.
But I think I made up for it with a good workout tonight.

image

Leave a Reply

