Love bring prepared..

image

(seriously don’t know why the picture comes out sideways)
Anyway, I love spending a bit of time Sunday night making snacks and prepping meals for the upcoming week. It absolutely sucks when I don’t make the time to do it and throws my entire week meal plan off.
This past weekend wasn’t the best for eating and exercising. My dad is in the hospital and although that shouldn’t be an excuse to not get active and workout, my mind just wasn’t in it.
My plan to catch up with work didn’t happen so my stress level is even higher which no doubt will make the upcoming week harder to get through.
The least I can do is stay on top of our meals and make sure we’re all eating well (home made meals, not something that’s re-cooked in the microwave)

Leave a Reply

