Can I really say no to free ice cream?

As part of employee recognition, the fun committee is holding an ice cream day today.

Which means all I.T employees get a free ice cream treat!

IF I end up giving into my sweet tooth, this is what I’m having…

Image

Oh so delicious!  The nutrition facts?  Not so delicious..

Nutrition Facts
Per 1 bar (100 mL)
Amount% DV*
Calories 240
Fat 17 g
Saturated 11 g
+ Trans 0.3 g
Cholesterol 25 mg
Sodium 35 mg
Carbohydrate 19 g
Fiber 2 g
Sugars 18 g
Protein 3 g
Vitamin A6 %
Vitamin C0 %
Calcium6 %
Iron20 %

*DV = Daily Value

 

But how can I possibly miss out on this treat?  A treat that’s from the company to say “Hey.. good job!”

One thought on “Can I really say no to free ice cream?

Leave a Reply

