All I need is a tiny taste…

image

This is where I started…

image

Then I took a small bite and felt that sweet tooth satisfaction. I don’t have a picture of what was left, I ate more than I should’ve probably 60% of the nanaimo bar, which is 59% more than I original planned and should’ve eaten.
Anyway after the nanaimo bar things went down hill the rest of the evening.
So here is the picture I took on Sunday:
image

It was taken first thing in the morning hence the cellphone covering my face. Not much progress in the past couple of weeks but with the level of cardio and exercise I’ve been putting in I really can’t expect to see any improvement. I was thinking of writing today off as a rest day but I need to redeem myself. A heavy leg and chest workout will definitely make me feel better.

Leave a Reply

