Emotional eater…

I’m sure I’ve mentioned this before but I’m an emotional eater especially when i am stressed at work.  and the past week has been extremely stressful at work. I don’t eat alot but i just don’t eat healthy.  I had a
Banana chocolate chip muffin and today i had a sausage breakfast sandwich (oh and i had an egg mcmuffin yesterday too) then i also ate a bowl of chips tonight and a few spoonfuls of fried rice. But it’s not like i would eat my regular meals in addition to the junk food. trying to get focused and organized with my healthy eating. I don’t think I’m losing weight but rather maintaining which is ok. What’s great about my first two months of progress is now knowing that i can do it. I can get focused and stay motivated and now i just need to get back there. I was’t successful with bodyrock.tv so that’s still something to try.

Apologies for the incorrect punctuation, I’m typing this post from my new phone (Samsung galaxy ll)

Leave a Reply

