Interesting site… BODYROCK.tv

Yesterday while I was on Pinterest.com (which I absolutely love), I came across this awesome photo:

Image

I followed the photo link and it took me to BODYROCK.tv.

I spent an hour last night browsing the site and watching a couple of the workout videos.  It’s definitely something I want to try.  The best part?  They’re all workouts that you can do from home.  Granted, there is some equipment that I don’t have, but the videos are great because they show you other ways to do the same exercise but without the same equipment.  Currently there is a May 30-day challenge happening and a new workout video is posted daily for you to follow.  I won’t be participating the 30-day challenge but will try to do the daily workouts.

I’m going to do a bit more reading on BODYROCK.tv and this may become my personal May challenge/goal.  If I decide to go ahead with my own version of the BodyRock challenge, I’ll post my before and after pics.

Leave a Reply

