Great value = small cheat today

yummy chips!

Today is the first day that I am working from home and helping watch 4 kiddies (2 of my own, 2 of my sister’s).  It’s way harder than I imagined and I have to say that my mom/dad are superheros for watching all 4 kids almost every day.

With all the work I need to get through and the craziness at home, I found myself munching on some bbq potato chips.  I have to admit, they were delicious!

I’ll need to burn these extra calories off later today.  Hopefully work slows down and I can have a somewhat productive non-work related evening.

Leave a Reply

