20 super delicious little bites of golden goodness…

That’s 20 extra baked til super crispy tater tots.

I had a craving for a crunchy, salty snack so I gave into the weakness yesterday and had tater tots for dinner.  I find that I’m allowing myself a bit more flexibility in my cheats, most likely because I feel that I can burn the extra calories during a workout.

Tonight I will try and do a cardio workout and see how my knees feel afterwards.  I am heading off to a soccer coaches clinic, so I’m hoping I’ll burn a few calories there.

I finally remembered to post a more recent progress picture.  The picture below was taken at the end of February.  I suspect since I haven’t been as diligent with my workouts, my next progress picture update will be at the end of May.

2-month progress pictures

(L-R: starting point, after month 1, after month 2)

Leave a Reply

